CLOSED: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Giveaway

tmnt poster

Courtesy of Paramount Pictures, Film Blerg is giving away 5 double passes to see the TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES, in cinemas from September 11.


Film Synopsis:  The city needs heroes. Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O’Neil (Megan Fox) and her wise-cracking cameraman Vern Fenwick (Will Arnett) to save the city and unravel Shredder’s diabolical plan. Based on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Characters Created by PETER LAIRD and KEVIN EASTMAN with a Screenplay by JOSH APPELBAUM & ANDRÉ NEMEC and EVAN DAUGHERTY, Producer MICHAEL BAY (the blockbuster Transformers franchise) and director JONATHAN LIEBESMAN (Wrath of the Titans) bring Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtlesthe popular franchise that has captivated audiences of all ages for decades, into the 21st century.




How to win:

  • Visit our Facebook page and hit the “SHARE” button on the TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES status.
  • Write “Win tickets to see TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES” in the write something section.
  • Send your name and address to with TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES in the subject.
Competition opens 9am AEST Monday 1st September, 2014 and closes 5pm AEST Friday 5th September, 2014.

Terms and conditions

  • Passes are eligible only to Australian residents.
  • Film Blerg and the Paramount Pictures cannot be held accountable for any delay or loss of prizes.
  • You must follow Film Blerg on Facebook or Twitter to be eligible.
  • Any information sent remains confidential.
Written By
More from Film Blerg

Top 10 of the 2010s

In a time of decade-ending reflection, Film Blerg writers took some time...
Read More

1 Comment

  • Congratulations to the winners! Your passes will be mailed out shortly.

    Mick Gilles
    Kavita Singh
    Michelle Duffield
    Leah Pallaris
    Karlene Forrest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.