CLOSED: The Bourne Legacy Giveaway


©2012 Universal Studios. All Rights Reserved.


Courtesy of Universal Pictures Australia, Film Blerg is giving away 5 prize packs to THE BOURNE LEGACY, in cinemas from Thurs 16 August.

The prize pack includes an in-season double pass, and a Bourne Trilogy Blu-Ray set.

Film Synopsis:  The narrative architect behind the Bourne film series, Tony Gilroy, takes the helm in the next chapter of the hugely popular espionage franchise that has earned almost $1 billion at the global box office: The Bourne Legacy.  The writer/director expands the Bourne universe created by Robert Ludlum with an original story that introduces us to a new hero (Jeremy Renner) whose life-or-death stakes have been triggered by the events of the first three films.

For The Bourne Legacy, Renner joins fellow series newcomers Rachel Weisz, Edward Norton, Stacy Keach and Oscar Isaac, while franchise veterans Albert Finney, Joan Allen, David Strathairn and Scott Glenn reprise their roles.

Genre: Action-thriller

Cast: Jeremy Renner, Rachel Weisz, Edward Norton, Albert Finney, Joan Allen, Scott Glenn, Stacy Keach, Oscar Isaac

Directed by: Tony Gilroy

Writers: Tony Gilroy and Dan Gilroy

Producers: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley, Jeffrey M. Weiner, Ben Smith

Executive Producers: Jennifer Fox, Henry Morrison



How to win:

  • Visit our Facebook page and hit the “SHARE” button on the Bourne status.
  • Write “Win free tickets to see Jeremy Renner in THE BOURNE LEGACY” in the write something section.
  • Send your name and address to with BOURNE in the subject.

Competition opens 9am AEST Monday 13th July, 2012 and closes 5pm AEST Friday 17th August, 2012.


Terms and conditions

  • Passes are eligible only to Australian residents.
  • Film Blerg and Universal Pictures Australia cannot be held accountable for any delay or loss of prizes.
  • You must follow Film Blerg on Facebook or Twitter to be eligible.
  • Any information sent remains confidential.
Written By
More from Film Blerg

Trailer Trash: Savages (2012)

Synopsis: Three-time Oscar®-winning filmmaker Oliver Stone returns to the screen with an all-star...
Read More

1 Comment

  • Congratulations to our winners. You should receive your prize packs shortly!

    Wayne Morgan
    Jay Chant
    Ash Mack
    Michelle Gray
    Nicole Crawley

Comments are closed.